Events Schedule

Wednesday May 5
Sunday May 9
Friday, May 14
Saturday May 15
Sunday May 16
Monday May 24
Friday June 11
Friday July 23
Monday August 2
Friday August 27
Saturday August 28
Sunday August 29
Race School Classroom
Race School Practical
Racer Practice and School
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Public Trackday
Public Trackday
Round 4
Public Trackday
Round 5
Round 6
 
 

Mobile users which are unable to scroll the content of this document, click here to view the entire schedule.

 
Import our 2020 events using this iCalendar ics file:
2020 WMRC Events
 

Monthly Meetings

Our monthly meetings are held the second Monday of each month on Zoom.

Join the Westwood Motorcycle Racing Club for our monthly general meeting.Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9843616193…

Meeting ID: 984 361 6193
Passcode: 604

Racing, Track Days, Semi-Private Instruction and the New Racer School

Visit these links for more information on racing, Track Days, Semi-Private Instruction and the WMRC New Racer School.