Contact Us

Mailing Address

Westwood Motorcycle Racing Club
314 Cornell Way
Port Moody, B.C.
V3H 3W2

Contact Us

For general inquiries contact us at

For media and communications requests or information, please contact:

Promotions Director
Jay Tait

For information regarding our New Racer School contact us at

The WMRC Executive can be reached using or to contact a member of the executive please see the list below. 

2020 WMRC Executive and Officals

President Troy Burstyk
Past President Nick Dudziak
Vice President Frank Carr
Secretary Cam Tardi
Treasurer Brett Hanson
Promotions Director Jay Tait
Business Representative Jay Tait
Novice Rider Representative Nick Dudziak
Expert Rider Representative Troy Burstyk
Race Director Paul Ludwig
Referee Joseph Therrien
Radio Control John Cathie
Course Marshal
Security Coordinator Allan Hay
Starter Gary Brown
Chief Tech. Inspector Nick Dudziak
Corner Marshal Coordinator
Race Registrar Allan Hay
Licensing Coordinator Allan Hay
Ambulance Service MedTech EMS
Race School Coordinator Scott Borthwick
Safety Committee
Sound Marshal In Witness Protection Program
Rules Committee
Track Setup Coordinators
Track Tear Down
Website Coordinator Brett Hanson