Mailing Address

Westwood Motorcycle Racing Club
314 Cornell Way
Port Moody, B.C.
V3H 3W2

 Join our mailing list and get information about upcoming WMRC events!

Email Address

For general inquiries please contact
To contact a member of the executive please see list below. 

WMRC Executive for 2017

President Jason Hanson
Past President
Vice President Allan Hay
Secretary Pam Black
Treasurer Brett Hanson
Promotions Director Jay Tait
Business Representative Jay Tait
Novice Rider Representative Nick Dudziak
Pro Rider Representative Dean Thompson
Vintage Rider Representative Sean Durrell
Race Director Keith Robinson
Referee Joseph Therrien
Radio Control John Cathie
Course Marshal
Security Coordinator
Starter  Gary Brown
Chief Tech. Inspector Nick Dudziak
Corner Marshal Coordinator Pam Black
Race Registrar Electronic Website
Licensing Coordinator Pam Black
Head Scorer/Results vacant
Ambulance Service BC Ambulance Service
Race School Coordinator  Jason Hanson/Rob Schoemeyer
Safety Committee
Sound Marshal In Witness Protection Program
Announcer Ted Shannon, Esq.
Rules Committee
Track Setup Coordinators Nick Goodall
Track Tear Down Nick Goodall
Website Coordinator Brett Hanson